1964 Coralli - Hockeystjärnor


Issued by:              AB Coralli
Size:                      32x47 mm

These small cards could be found in candy boxes. The candy was called "Hockeystjärnor" and was
sold in small paper boxes for 0,35 kr / box. Each little box contained, besides the salty liquorice
candy, one small card of a star athlete. There was also an album issued were you could glue the

1 Sven Johansson 	Tre Kronor
2 Ove Malmberg 		Tre Kronor
3 Björn Larsson 	Tre Kronor 
4 Ulf Sterner 		Tre Kronor
5 Bertil Karlsson 	Tre Kronor
6 Leif Holmqvist 	Tre Kronor
7 Uno Öhrlund 		Tre Kronor
8 Mats Lönn 		Tre Kronor
9 Björn Palmqvist 	Tre Kronor 
10 Nils Johansson 	Tre Kronor
11 Anders Andersson 	Tre Kronor
12 Lennart Häggroth 	Tre Kronor
13 Hans Svedberg 	Tre Kronor
14 Ronald Pettersson 	Tre Kronor
15 Lars-Eric Lundvall 	Tre Kronor
16 Gert Blomé 		Tre Kronor
17 Bo Englund 		Tre Kronor
18 Folke Bengtsson 	Tre Kronor
19 Nils Nilsson 	Tre Kronor
20 Lennart Johansson 	Tre Kronor
21 Lennart Svedberg 	Tre Kronor
22 Lars-Åke Sivertsson 	Tre Kronor
23 Håkan Wickberg 	Tre Kronor
24 Tord Lundström 	Tre Kronor
25 Ove Andersson 	Tre Kronor
26 Bert-Ola Nordlander 	Tre Kronor
27 Jan Erik Nilsson 	Tre Kronor
28 Eilert Määttä 	Tre Kronor
29 Roland Stoltz 	Tre Kronor
30 Kurt Thulin 		Tre Kronor
31 Ove Andersson 	AIK
32 Ingemar Johansson 	AIK
33 Rune Lind 		AIK
34 Bert-Ola Nordlander 	AIK
35 Hans Eriksson 	AIK
36 Antik Johansson 	AIK
37 Bo Hansson 		AIK
38 Jan Back 		AIK
39 Lennart Söderberg 	AIK
40 Benny Söderling 	AIK
41 Anders Parmström 	AIK
42 Lennart Selinder 	AIK
43 Björn Larsson 	AIK
44 Jorma Salmi 		AIK
45 Berndt Arvidsson 	AIK
46 P.A. Karlström 	Leksands IF
47 Lars-Erik Sjöberg 	Leksands IF
48 Vilgot Larsson 	Leksands IF
49 Gunnar Andersson 	Leksands IF
50 Roland Bond 		Leksands IF
51 Göran Lysén 		Leksands IF
52 Bosse Englund 	Leksands IF
53 Stig Påfvels 	Leksands IF
54 Bengt Bornström 	Leksands IF
55 Nisse Nilsson 	Leksands IF
56 Lennart Lange 	Leksands IF
57 Des Moroney 		Leksands IF
58 Folke Bengtsson 	Leksands IF
59 Olle Sjögren 	Leksands IF
60 Knut Knutsson 	Leksands IF
61 Kjell Svensson 	Södertälje SK
62 Rickard Fagerlund 	Södertälje SK
63 Arne Loong 		Södertälje SK
64 Stig Carlsson 	Södertälje SK
65 Lars Hägg 		Södertälje SK
66 Olle Stenar 		Södertälje SK
67 Einar Granath 	Södertälje SK
68 Leif Andersson 	Södertälje SK
69 Hans Söderström 	Södertälje SK
70 Kalle Lilja 		Södertälje SK
71 Sören Määttä 	Södertälje SK
72 Sven Byström 	Södertälje SK
73 Hans Karlsson 	Södertälje SK
74 Stig Göran Johansson Södertälje SK
75 Jan Allinger 	Södertälje SK
76 Kjell Larsson 	Brynäs IF
77 Håkan Wickberg 	Brynäs IF
78 Tord Lundström 	Brynäs IF
79 Lennart Svedberg 	Brynäs IF
80 Jan-Erik Lyck 	Brynäs IF
81 Hans Eriksson 	Brynäs IF
82 Kjell Jonsson 	Brynäs IF
83 Lars Hedenström 	Brynäs IF
84 Lars-Åke Sivertsson 	Brynäs IF
85 Lennart Johansson 	Brynäs IF
86 Hans Sjöberg 	Brynäs IF
87 Hans Dahllöf 	Brynäs IF
88 Leif Jansson 	Brynäs IF
89 Lars Byling 		Brynäs IF
90 Bertil Lindström 	Brynäs IF
91 Arne Eriksson 	Västra Frölunda
92 Gert Blomér 		Västra Frölunda
93 Kjell Adrian 	Västra Frölunda
94 Jan Olsén 		Västra Frölunda
95 Benny Karlsson 	Västra Frölunda
96 Tommy Carlsson 	Västra Frölunda
97 Ulf Sterner 		Västra Frölunda
98 Kjell-Ove Gustafsson Västra Frölunda
99 Lars-Erik Lundvall 	Västra Frölunda
100 Kjell-Ronny Petersson Västra Frölunda
101 Ronald Pettersson 	Västra Frölunda
102 Kjell Jönsson 	Västra Frölunda
103 Göte Hansson 	Västra Frölunda
104 Rolf Eklöf 		Västra Frölunda
105 Eine Olsson 	Västra Frölunda
106 Hans-Erik Fernström Strömsbro IF
107 Leif Holmqvist 	Strömsbro IF
108 Bo Zetterberg 	Strömsbro IF
109 Åke Zättlin 	Strömsbro IF
110 Bengt-Olov Andreasson Strömsbro IF
111 Börje Mohlander 	Strömsbro IF
112 Sture Sundin 	Strömsbro IF
113 Bertil Karlsson 	Strömsbro IF
114 Lars Mohlander 	Strömsbro IF
115 Benno Persson 	Strömsbro IF
116 Gert Nyström 	Strömsbro IF
117 Sune Bohlin 	Strömsbro IF
118 Olle Westlund 	Strömsbro IF
119 Göran Wallin 	Strömsbro IF
120 Ingemar Persson 	Strömsbro IF
121 Tommy Björkman 	Djurgårdens IF
122 Eddie Wingren 	Djurgårdens IF
123 Lars Björn 		Djurgårdens IF
124 Roland Stoltz 	Djurgårdens IF
125 Sven Johansson 	Djurgårdens IF
126 Leif Sköld 		Djurgårdens IF
127 Hans Mild 		Djurgårdens IF
128 Kurt Thulin 	Djurgårdens IF
129 Åke Rydberg 	Djurgårdens IF
130 Ove Malmberg 	Djurgårdens IF
131 Lars Lundqvist 	Djurgårdens IF
132 Kurt Svensson 	Djurgårdens IF
133 Gösta Westerlund 	Djurgårdens IF
134 Lars Andersson 	Djurgårdens IF
135 Ulf Rydin 		Djurgårdens IF
136 Lennart Häggroth 	Skellefteå AIK
137 Jan Hedberg 	Skellefteå AIK
138 Karl-Sören Hedlund 	Skellefteå AIK
139 Hans Svedberg 	Skellefteå AIK
140 Sture Hoverberg 	Skellefteå AIK
141 Anders Rönnblom 	Skellefteå AIK
142 Ulf Eriksson 	Skellefteå AIK
143 Anders Andersson 	Skellefteå AIK
144 Henrik Hedlund 	Skellefteå AIK
145 Per Lundström 	Skellefteå AIK
146 Håkan Nygren 	Skellefteå AIK
147 Bo Berglund 	Skellefteå AIK
148 Lars-Åke Wärning 	Skellefteå AIK
149 Sven-Olov Johansson Skellefteå AIK
150 Ove Stenlund 	Skellefteå AIK
151 Ivar Larsson 	MoDo AIK
152 Nils Johansson 	MoDo AIK
153 Sten Olsen 		MoDo AIK
154 Lars Gidlund 	MoDo AIK
155 Tor Haarstad 	MoDo AIK
156 K-O Barrefjord 	MoDo AIK
157 Björn Palmqvist 	MoDo AIK
158 Sören Lindström 	MoDo AIK
159 Henna Svensson 	MoDo AIK
160 Lars Hagström 	MoDo AIK
161 Åke Eklöf 		MoDo AIK
162 Ulf Lundström 	MoDo AIK
163 Ronny Nordström 	MoDo AIK
164 Paul Ståhl 		MoDo AIK
165 Kenneth Sahlén 	MoDo AIK