1965 Coralli - Hockeystjärnor


Issued by:              AB Coralli
Size:                      32x47 mm

These small cards could be found in candy boxes. The candy was called "Hockeystjärnor" and was
sold in small paper boxes for 0,35 kr / box. Each little box contained, besides the salty liquorice
candy, one small card of a star athlete. There was also an album issued were you could glue the

The 1965 set continues the 1964 set and start with card number 166. However, some cards in
the range 1-165 were re-issued this year with new players. These cards are numbered with a "B"
suffix after the number (see sample picture above). Some cards in the 1-165 range were also 
re-issued without the "B" suffix. These cards were copies of the 1964 card, but with spelling
corrections of the player's name. 

31B Leif Holmquist 	AIK
38B Hans-Åke Carlsson 	AIK
44B Ove Hedberg 	AIK
46  P.A. Carlström 	Leksands IF
48B Kjell Fihnn 	Leksands IF    * Unsure if card number should be 57B
57B Tommy Abrahamsson 	Leksands IF    * Unsure if card number should be 48B
63B Eilert Määttä 	Södertälje SK
69B Percy Lind 		Södertälje SK
70B Gunnar Tallberg 	Södertälje SK
73  Hans Carlsson 	Södertälje SK
75B Thomas Warming 	Södertälje SK
81B Stefan Carlsson 	Brynäs IF
88B Hans Lindberg 	Brynäs IF
89  Lars "Bylle" Bylund Brynäs IF
90B Sten Edqvist 	Brynäs IF
91  Arne Ericsson 	Västra Frölunda
92  Gert Blomé 		Västra Frölunda
95  Berny Karlsson 	Västra Frölunda
96B Jorma Salmi 	Västra Frölunda
99  Lars-Erik Lundevall Västra Frölunda
104B Ove Sterner 	Västra Frölunda
106  Hans-Erik Färnström Strömsbro IF
107B Per-Olov Härdin 	Strömsbro IF
109  Åke Zettlin 	Strömsbro IF
111  Börje Molander 	Strömsbro IF
114  Lars Molander 	Strömsbro IF
116B Rolf Larsson 	Strömsbro IF
117B Ronny Francis 	Strömsbro IF
126B Arne Loong 	Djurgårdens IF
127B Per Lundström 	Djurgårdens IF
138B Anders Carlberg 	Skellefteå AIK
140  Sture Hofverberg 	Skellefteå AIK
145B Roger Boman 	Skellefteå AIK
146B Bo Åström 		Skellefteå AIK
156B Håkan Nygren 	MoDo AIK
159  Henry Svensson 	MoDo AIK
166 Anders Hedlund 	Skellefteå AIK
167 Ingemar Caris 	Västra Frölunda
168 Arne Carlsson 	Västra Frölunda
169 Göte Boström 	Västra Frölunda
170 Roger Olsson 	Västra Frölunda
171 Olle Jacobsson 	Leksands IF
172 Curt Edenvik 	AIK
173 Göran Svensson 	AIK
174 Eje Lindström 	AIK
175 Curt Larsson 	Södertälje SK
176 Gunnar Bäckman 	MoDo AIK
177 Anders Nordin 	MoDo AIK
178 Ulf Torstensson 	MoDo AIK
179 Kent Lindgren 	MoDo AIK
180 Kent Själin 	MoDo AIK
181 Lars-Göran Nilsson 	Brynäs IF
182 Heimo Kockare 	Brynäs IF
183 Lars Sättare 	Djurgårdens IF
184 Lars-Åke Lundell 	Djurgårdens IF
185 Kjell Sävström 	Djurgårdens IF
186 Carl-Göran Öberg 	Djurgårdens IF
187 Björn Larsson 	Djurgårdens IF
188 Leif Eriksson 	Strömsbro IF
189 Dag Olsson 		Strömsbro IF
190 Lars Lohman 	Strömsbro IF
Unknown if any cards were issued with number 191-199   

200 Hans Aleblad 	Västerås IK
201 Karl-Sören Hedlund 	Västerås IK
202 Clarence Carlsson 	Västerås IK
203 Björn Johansson 	Västerås IK
204 Kent Persson 	Västerås IK
205 Göran Thelin 	Västerås IK
206 Leif Öhrlund 	Västerås IK
207 Mats Davidsson 	Västerås IK
208 Leif Arthursson 	Västerås IK
209 Karl Gunnar Bäckman Västerås IK
210 Hans Mellinger 	Västerås IK
211 Hans-Inge Lund 	Västerås IK
212 Kent Jansson 	Västerås IK
213 Anders Rönnkvist 	Västerås IK
214 Bo Olofsson 	Västerås IK